Joy

There is a joy in knowing
The one who know Gods Son
For in the very knowing
We all become as one

The joy of knowing Jesus
Is a joy beyond compare
And those who joy in Jesus
Have joy when Him they share

I ask you Heavenly Father
To joy in me as well
As I share your goodness
And your story I do tell

I know you joy in giving
For you gave us your own Son
Now help me joy in giving
Till your work on earth is done

My words, my work, my story
I give them all to you
For you will always use them
To bring glory back to you

©January 14, 2016

Leave a Reply

