I will follow

I will follow, I will follow
I will follow my King
And with my fellow servants
His praises I will sing

I will lift up hallelujahs
Loud hosannas will ring
From all the many people
When worship they will bring

We will walk the heavenly highway
We will call on His name
We will call for other people
To tell them why He came

The highway now is open
To all who follow Him
Jesus, our road to heaven
The reason for this hymn

Jesus calls us all to follow
Jesus is our way
Only Jesus leads to heaven
So follow Him today

©January 14, 2016

Leave a Reply

