Weaker brother

I have a weaker brother
I will not make him fall
I’ll be a good example
In things both great or small

I will not make him stumble
As he walks along the way
I’ll be a good example
Each and every day

Even when it’s simple
To explain the things I do
I’ll be a good example
So he will do them too

I’ll avoid the look of evil
The appearance of some sin
I’ll be a good example
My brother I will win

You have a weaker brother
And you know he’s watching you
So be a good example
Someday he’ll be one too

©February 13, 2016

Leave a Reply

