Bless and guide my loved ones

Bless and guide my loved ones
This Oh Lord I pray
May they sense your presence
For this another day

May they feel your hand
Helping them through life
May they hold on tightly
Through struggle or through strife

May they hear your voice
In every choice they make
May they hear you clearly
From the moment they awake

Teach them of your love
Teach them of your grace
Teach them of obedience
To win this earthly race

Lord I ask for blessing
And guidance in my way
Lead me Lord like others
This Oh Lord I pray

©March 19, 2016

Leave a Reply

