Oh Lord

Again, Oh Lord to Thee I cry
Majestic Lord of all
For this dark, needy world I’m in
My voice I lift, I call

Please touch the world through me today
One person at a time
May each one hear Your voice today
Clearly as they hear mine

May every deed reflect Your grace
As I share truth and love
May each one feel Your touch today
Touched by heaven above

May Your great glory shine through me
May I reflect your grace
May each one sense Your glory Lord
Reflected in my face

Yes, Mighty Lord I cry to Thee
Please work through me today
Bring love and light, power and might
To those I touch, I pray

© October 21, 2016

Leave a Reply

