I see Your hand of blessing

I see Your hand of blessing
When I walk close to Thee
I see Your hand of blessing
When nothing else I see

I see Your hand of blessing
In each thing that I do
I see Your hand of blessing
And know it’s all from You

I see Your hand of blessing
Each day and every day
I see Your hand of blessing
I thank Thee as I pray

I see Your hand of blessing
And want the world to know
I see Your hand of blessing
May I Your blessings show

I see Your hand of blessing
So guide me in Your way
I see Your hand of blessing
Lord keep me there today

©December 19, 2016

Leave a Reply

