Thank You

Thank You for Your forgiveness
Father through Your Son
Thank You for Your forgiveness
It’s not what I’d have done

Thank You for Your forgiveness
Your mercy and the cross
Thank You for Your forgiveness
My gain became your loss

Thank You for Your forgiveness
For saving men like me
Thank You for Your forgiveness
For life through Calvary

Thank You for Your forgiveness
For freedom every day
Thank You for Your forgiveness
For guiding me your way

Thank You for Your forgiveness
For joy that freedom brings
Thank You for Your forgiveness
My heart forever sings

Thank You for Your forgiveness
I’m thankful here today
Thank You for Your forgiveness
Forever I will say

©February 5, 2017

Leave a Reply

