Love one another

Love one another
My new command to you
Love one another
I ask you now to do

Love one another
Like I love each of you
For only My love
Is real, is good, is true

Love one another
And all the world will see
You, My disciples
Are really just like Me

Love one another
And those that see will know
Love straight from heaven
For that’s the love you’ll show

Love one another
Go out and love today
Glorify My Name
In all you do and say

Love one another
My new command obey
When you live in love
Then I am on display

©February 12, 2017

Leave a Reply

