Until I reach your shore

I worship You, I Am
Here now before Your throne
I can’t completely grasp
Your greatness here alone

Greater than I can think
Greater than I can know
Greater than I can speak
Greater than I can show

Beyond my distant thoughts
Beyond what men conceive
Beyond what lips can speak
Beyond what men believe

Thank You for your wisdom
And thank You for your Word
Thank You for Jesus Christ
Who spoke to men who heard

I worship You, my Father
I seek to know You more
Keep filling up my heart
Until I reach your shore

©March 13, 2017

Leave a Reply

