Majestic Mighty Maker

Majestic Mighty Maker

Of land, of sky, of sea

Of stars that float in heaven

Of every galaxy

My Kind Creator King

What power You possess 

What goodness fills your heart 

What joy in those You bless

My Loving Living Lord

Who came to set men free

Who reaches out to men

Who reached to even me

My Sinless Servant Savior

Who stood to take my place

Who died to give me life

Who offered me His grace

The Glorious Grace of God

Has touched my heart and soul

Has given me new life

Has made my spirit whole

©April 14, 2017

Leave a Reply

