You are the Great Provider

You are the Great Provider

You are so good to me

You know each and every need

For all of them You see

You are the Great Provider

Your love fills up my heart

The greatest gift you’ve given

With which I’ll never part

You are the Great Provider

Your joy fills every day

Your joy brings satisfaction

When I have walked your way

You are the Great Provider

Your peace surrounds my life

It touches other people

My friends and kids and wife

You are the Great Provider

You fill my every need

And once again I thank You

This sinner that You freed

June 6, 2017

Leave a Reply

