Sing with me

Sing with me my brothers

Sing to our God with me

Sing for joy in Jesus

The One who set you free

Sing with me my sisters

Sing to our God in praise

Sing and join our chorus

To God your voices raise

Sing with me my children

Sing as you see me sing

Sing and I will lead you

Your praises to God bring

Sing with me all people

Sing on this earth with me 

Sing with joy forever

To God eternally 

We have a song to sing

So with us sing along

In each heart God has placed 

An everlasting song

©June 25, 2017

Leave a Reply

